bg
bg


Consent to the processing of personal data

By using this site http://www.ast-inter.ru in accordance with the Federal Law № 152-FZ "On Personal Data" from 27.07.2006 year, by their own will and in their own interest to express its unconditional consent to the processing of personal data Ltd. " AST - international environment "(INN: 7712037444, OGRN: 1027700413950), registrars, in accordance with the legislation at: 117216, Moscow, ul. Starokachalovskaya, 3, building 3, (hereinafter - the Operator).

Personal data - any information related to a certain person or determined on the basis of such information to an individual. I have given consent to the processing of the following personal data: Surname, Name, Patronymic, E-mail address, Place of work, Position, Telephone.

This consent is given by the operator to carry out the following personal data with the use of automation and / or without the use of such means: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), use, blocking, depersonalization, destruction, removal.

The consent is given to the Operator for the processing of my personal data in order to:

- sending me emails;
- providing me with services and works;
- sending me information, including advertising, about the services and offers of the Operator.

The consent is valid until the moment of its withdrawal by sending the appropriate notice to the e-mail address ast.info@ast-inter.ru. In case of withdrawal of my consent Operator has the right to continue the processing of personal data on the grounds set out in paragraphs 2-11 of part 1 of Article 6, paragraph 2 of Article 10 and paragraph 2 of Article 11 of the Federal Law №152-FZ of 27.07.2006.

bg
bg


Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Используя сайт http://www.ast-inter.ru в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 152-ФЗ "О персональных данных" от 27.07.2006 года, своей волей и в своем интересе выражаю свое безусловное согласие на обработку моих персональных данных ООО "АСТ - интернэшнл инваэронмэнт" (ИНН: 7712037444, ОГРН: 1027700413950), зарегистрованным в соответствии с законодательством РФ по адресу: 117216, г. Москва ул. Старокачаловская, д.3, корп.3, (далее — Оператор).

Персональные данные — любая информация, относящаяся к определенному или определяемому на основании такой информации физическому лицу. Мной выдано согласие на обработку следующих персональных данных: Фамилия, Имя, Отчество, Адрес электронной почты, Место работы, Должность, Телефон.

Настоящее Согласие дано Оператору для совершения следующих действий с персональными данными с использованием средств автоматизации и / или без использования таких средств: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, блокирование, обезличивание, уничтожение, удаление.

Согласие дается Оператору для обработки моих персональных данных в целях:

- направление мне электронных писем;
- предоставление мне услуг и работ;
- направление мне информации, в том числе рекламной, об услугах и предложениях Оператора.

Согласие действует до момента его отзыва путем направления соответствующего уведомления на электронный адрес ast.info@ast-inter.ru. В случае отзыва моего согласия Оператор вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2-11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ от 27.07.2006 г.